skip navigation

Board Members

2023 PSC Board Members

Position Name Email
President Gene Groninger gene.groninger@prospector.org
1st VP/Competitive Soccer Cory Candelario cory.candelario@prospector.org
2nd VP/Fields - Practice Schedules Mark Herrera mark.herrera@prospector.org
Secretary Ashlee Powers ashley.powers@prospector.org
Treasurer Kelly Charles kelly.charles@prospector.org
Referee Director Ethan Banaszak ethan.banaszak@prospector.org
Coaches Director Melissa Randall melissa.randall@prospector.org
Communications & Outreach Director Travis Howard travis.howard@prospector.org
Equipment Director Nathanael Gale nate.gale@prospector.org
Fundraising & Sponsorship Director Kassandra Duran kassandra.duran@prospector.org
Scheduler Ashley Mortiz ashley.mortiz@prospector.org
Recreational Registrar Sally Miller sally.miller@prospector.org
Competitive Registrar Jamie Trykar jamie.trykar@prospector.org
Website Coordinator Steve Joves steve.joves@prospector.org
Uniform Coordinator Sally Miller sally.miller@prospector.org
Special Events Coordinators Open