skip navigation

Board Members

2021 PSC Board Members

Position Name Email
President Randy Caruthers randy.caruthers@prospector.org
1st VP/Competitive Soccer Gene Groninger gene.groninger@prospector.org
2nd VP/Fields - Practice Schedules Anthony Hernandez anthony.hernandez@prospector.org
Secretary Holly Manley holly.manley@prospector.org
Treasurer Anna Bartosh
Referee Director Ethan Banaszak ethan.banaszak@prospector.org
Coaches Director Brian Coyne brian.coyne@prospector.org
Communications & Outreach Director Rachel Humphrey
Equipment Director Nathanael Gale
Fundraising & Sponsorship Director Maggie Stoddard
Recreational Registrar Sally Miller sally.miller@prospector.org
Competitive Registrar Jamie Trykar
Website Coordinator Cindy Peil cindy.peil@prospector.org
Recreational Uniform Coordinator Bethany Hernandez bethany.hernandez@prospector.org
Competitive Uniform Coordinator Bethany Hernandez bethany.hernandez@prospector.org
TopSoccer Coordinator Heidi Mcfarlin heidi.mcfarlin@prospector.org
TopSoccer Coordinator Susan Slattery
Special Events Coordinators Holly Manley holly.manley@prospector.org
Technical Director Chris Felton chris.felton@prospector.org
Club Scheduler Jill Dapremont jill.dapremont@prospector.org