skip navigation

Board Members

2022 PSC Board Members

Position Name Email
President Randy Caruthers randy.caruthers@prospector.org
1st VP/Competitive Soccer Gene Groninger gene.groninger@prospector.org
2nd VP/Fields - Practice Schedules Anthony Hernandez anthony.hernandez@prospector.org
Secretary Open
Treasurer Anna Bartosh
Referee Director Ethan Banaszak ethan.banaszak@prospector.org
Coaches Director Brian Coyne brian.coyne@prospector.org
Communications & Outreach Director Open
Equipment Director Nathanael Gale nate.gale@prospector.org
Fundraising & Sponsorship Director Open
Recreational Registrar Sally Miller sally.miller@prospector.org
Competitive Registrar Jamie Trykar jamie.trykar@prospector.org
Website Coordinator Cindy Peil cindy.peil@prospector.org
Recreational Uniform Coordinator Bethany Hernandez bethany.hernandez@prospector.org
Competitive Uniform Coordinator Bethany Hernandez bethany.hernandez@prospector.org
TopSoccer Coordinator Open
Club Scheduler Jill Dapremont jill.dapremont@prospector.org